‘Baek Seung-ho vs. Martha’ Jeonbuk-Daejeon head-to-head match starting list announced in 8 years

 Jeonbuk Hyundai and Daejeon Hana Citizen will clash at Jeonju Castle after 8 years.

The players who will face off against each other for the first time in 8 years have been revealed.

Jeonbuk and Daejeon announced the starting list for the 9th round of Hana One Q K League 1 2023 to be held at Jeonju World Cup Stadium at 7:30 pm on the 26th. 

Jeonbuk is 7th with 3 wins, 1 draw and 4 losses, 10 points, and Daejeon is 4th with 4 wins, 2 draws and 2 losses, 14 points. The two teams will meet in the K-League 1 for the first time in eight years since 2015. 

Jeonbuk’s goalkeeper Kim Jung-hoon, Park Jin-seop, Hong Jeong-ho, and Jeong Tae-wook make up the back three. Jung Woo-jae and Park Chang-woo are in charge of wingbacks, and Maeng Seong-woong and Baek Seung-ho are in charge of midfield. Lee Min-hyeok, Andre Lewis, and Han Kyo-won are responsible for the attack. 먹튀검증

For Jeonbuk, Andre Ruiz is selected first in place of Hafa Silva, who was sent off from the Jeju match, and Gustavo waits on the bench. Players who played against Jeju, such as Amano Jun, Song Min-gyu, and Choi Chul-soon, wait on the bench and aim for the second half. 

Daejeon will build the defense with goalkeeper Lee Chang-geun, Kim Ji-hoon, Kim Hyun-woo, Lim Eun-soo, and Anton. Seo Young-jae, Kim Young-wook, and Lim Deok-geun take over as midfielders, and Jeon Byeong-gwan, Yoo Kang-hyeon, and Martha attack. 

In Daejeon, key players such as Joo Se-jong, Lee Jin-hyun, Bae Jun-ho, and Byun Jun-su, who went on a Daegu expedition, wait on the bench, and Kim Ji-hoon, Lim Eun-soo, Kim Hyun-woo, and Martha appear as starters. Anton, who has returned from the suspension, will return to the defense and add stability. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *